The Thistle - An E-Newsletter of Scotch College, Perth, Western Australia

Year 7 Scholarships 2018

The Headmaster and College Council are delighted to announce the following awards:

GG Gooch Scholarship
Jason Pocock (Inglewood Primary)

JA Gooch Scholarship
Thomas Gray (Scotch College)

Academic Entrance Scholarship
Henry Allan (Swanbourne Primary)
Andrew Walker (Bletchley Primary School)
Aidan Brookes (Aquinas College)