The Thistle - An E-Newsletter of Scotch College, Perth, Western Australia

Year 7 Scholarships 2020

The Headmaster and College Council are delighted to announce the following awards:

GG Gooch Scholarship

Simon Pocock (Inglewood Primary School)

JA Gooch Scholarship

James Vaughan (Scotch College)

Academic Entrance Scholarship

Jasper Lindsay (West Leederville Primary School)

Callum Christie (Rosalie Primary School)

Isaac Oddy (Nedlands Primary School)

Foundation Academic Scholarship

Oliver Spurling (Carmel School)

Bruno Erickson (North Cottesloe Primary School)

Foundation Boarding Scholarship

Xavier Risinger (Carnamah District High)

Digby Smith (Frankland River Primary School)

Henry Dyke (St Matthew’s School Narrogin)